Heart Internet

COMMITTEE

WHST CHAIRMAN

Stephen D’Allenger-Bradshaw (Trustee)

chair@whs4pminus.co.uk

 

WHST CO-CHAIRMAN

Damien Douglas (Trustee)

Cochair@whs4pminus.co.uk

 

WHST TREASURER

Neil Cameron

treasurer@whs4pminus.co.uk

 

WHSSG TREASURER

Stephen D’Allenger Bradshaw (Trustee)

chair@whs4pminus.co.uk

 

WHST SECRETARY 

Elaine Bagg

Secretary@whs4pminus.co.uk

 

NATIONAL MEETING ORGANISER

Sarah Fleming

nationalmeeting@whs4pminus.co.uk

 

FUNDRAISING ORGANISER

vacant

fundraising@whs4pminus.co.uk

 

COMMITTEE MEMBER

Michael Lyle

Michael@whs4pminus.co.uk

 

SIBLINGS REPRESENTATIVE

Katie Hilder

katie.hilder.25@gmail.com

 

WEBSITE SHOP

Sara D’Allenger-Bradshaw

shop@whs4pminus.co.uk

 

HONORARY COMMITTEE MEMBER

Susan Cooper

suze.cooper@hotmail.co.uk

 

REGION/COORDINATOR & EMAIL CONTACT ADDRESS/POSTCODES COVERED

 

Region 1

Madeline Henaghan (Scotland & North East England)

(AB,CA,DD,DG,DH,DL,EH,FK,G,HS,HU,IV,KA,KW,KY,ML,NE,PA,PH,SR,TD,TS,ZE)

madeline@whs4pminus.co.uk

 

Region 2 Vacant (North West England & North Wales)

(BB,BL,CH,CW,FY,L,LA,LL,M,OL,PR,SK,ST,SY,TF,WA,WN)

 

Region 3 Vacant (West Midlands, & East Midlands)

(B,CV,DE,DY,LE,NG,NN,NR,PE,WR,WS,WV)

 

Region 4 Vacant (South West England & South Wales)

(BA,BS,CF,DT,EX,GL,HR,LD,NP,PL,SA,SN,TA,TQ,TR)

 

Region 5 Vacant (London & South East England)

(AL,CB,CM,CO,E,EC,EN,HA,HP,IG,IP,LU,MK,N,NW,OX,RG,RM,SE,SG,SL,SS,UB,W,WC,WD)

 

Region 6 Pauline Nixon (London & South East England)

(BH,BN,BR,CR,CT,DA,GU,KT,ME,PO,RH,SM,SO,SP,SW,TN,TW)

Pauline@whs4pminus.co.uk

 

Region 7 Damien Douglas (Ireland)

(ALL OF IRELAND)

Cochair@whs4pminus.co.uk

 

Region 8 Elizabeth McOmish (Yorkshire and the Humber)

(BD,DN,HD,HG,HX,LN,LS,S,WF,YO)

Lizzie@whs4pminus.co.uk